Categories

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Call us on 818-597-0313
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates

Contact Us

Customer Service, Corporate Contacts, & Airport Location Inquiries


You may reach customer service by phone, email or use the form below and we will be happy to help with all of your shopping needs.

Customer Service Hours
Monday - Thursday, 9am-5pm PST

Customer Service Line
818-597-0313

Email
customerservice@mfredric.com

LAX | HOUSTON | Airport Locations
1-800-326-7711
comments@hudsongroup.com

 

 

Corporate Office
M.Fredric
28024 Dorothy Dr
Agoura Hills, Ca 91301

Phone: 818-597-0212

Fred Levine
Men's Buyer/Corporate Planning
fred@mfredric.com

Lisa Levine
Women's Buyer
lisa@mfredric.com

Mardi Fox
Kids' Buyer
mardi@mfredric.com

Laurel Klein
Marketing Manager
laurel@mfredric.com

Samira Kamshad
General Manager/Customer Service
samira@mfredric.com

Alanna Garman
Inventory Controller/Loss Prevention
alanna@mfredric.com

Vendor Returns
returns@mfredric.com

 

 


   Full Name
*  Email Address
   Company Name
   Phone Number
   Order Number
   RMA Number
*  Details
*  Captcha Check

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.